AFC Schedule

Next Aurora FC Game:

No games found.

Aurora FC Schedule for Summer 2017

DateOpponentLocationKickoff
Sat, 15 Apr 17 Markham ManthersMt Joy Arena21:00
Mon, 15 May 17 Markham ManthersMt. Joy Arena21:00
Thr, 18 May 17 RoversFleury Park21:00
Fri, 26 May 17 FC AthleticsFrank Stronach Park21:00
Mon, 5 Jun 17 York HeatAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 8 Jun 17 BreakawayAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 15 Jun 17 RoversAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 22 Jun 17 Stouffville MustangsStouffville Arena21:00
Wed, 28 Jun 17 York HeatPolice Shed21:00
Sun, 9 Jul 17 FC AthleticsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Tue, 18 Jul 17 BreakwayLions Park21:00
Thr, 27 Jul 17 Man Of YorkeAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 31 Jul 17 Markham ManthersMt Joy Arena21:00
Fri, 18 Aug 17 FC AthleticsFrank Stronach Park21:00
Tue, 29 Aug 17 York HeatAurora Soccer Club21:00
Tue, 5 Sep 17 Man of YorkeAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 10 Sep 17 BreakawayAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 18 Sep 17 RoversAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 1 Oct 17 Man of YorkeSchomberg Lions Park16:00