Spurs Schedule

Next Spurs Game:

No games found.

Spurs Schedule for Summer 2017

DateOpponentLocationKickoff
Tue, 16 May 17 Newmarket LightningFrank Stronach Park21:00
Wed, 24 May 17 Mt Albert LionsLions Park21:00
Thr, 1 Jun 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 7 Jun 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 11 Jun 17 RH Young GunsLeno Park21:00
Wed, 21 Jun 17 CUP - TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Fri, 23 Jun 17 Stouffville MustangsStouffville Arena21:00
Thr, 6 Jul 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 9 Jul 17 CUP - Rangers19:00
Thr, 20 Jul 17 Newmarket LightningAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 23 Jul 17 Mt Albert LionsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 2 Aug 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 9 Aug 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 20 Aug 17 RH Young GunsLeno Park21:00
Wed, 23 Aug 17 Stouffville MustangsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 31 Aug 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 6 Sep 17 Newmarket LightningTwinney Complex21:00
Wed, 13 Sep 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 21 Sep 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 25 Sep 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 27 Sep 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 2 Oct 17 Stouffville MustangsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 5 Oct 17 RH Young GunsAurora Soccer Club21:00