Spurs W Schedule

Next Aurora Spurs Game:

No games found.

Aurora Spurs Schedule for Summer 2017

DateOpponentLocationKickoff
Tue, 16 May 17 UMSCBishops Cross21:00
Tue, 23 May 17 Whitby IroquoisRossland North21:00
Tue, 30 May 17 North Toronto NitroAurora Soccer Club21:00
Tue, 6 Jun 17 West Rouge StormLAmoreaux #221:00
Wed, 14 Jun 17 UMSCMilliken Mills Complex E21:00
Tue, 20 Jun 17 GS United RidgebacksBishops Cross21:00
Fri, 30 Jun 17 MFA GunnersLAmoreaux #520:30
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Durham UnitedKinsmen Park Large Turf Pickering21:00
Tue, 11 Jul 17 Whitby IroquoisBishops Cross21:00
Fri, 21 Jul 17 North Toronto NitroVarsity Stadium21:00
Tue, 25 Jul 17 West Rouge StormBishops Cross21:00
Tue, 8 Aug 17 GS United RidgebacksLAmoreaux #221:00
Sun, 13 Aug 17 MFA GunnersBishops Cross19:00