Town Schedule

Next Town Game:

No games found.

 

Town Schedule for Summer 2017

DateOpponentLocationKickoff
Sat, 15 Apr 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 31 May 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 7 Jun 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 14 Jun 17 Newmarket LightningAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 21 Jun 17 CUP - SpursHighland Park21:00
Wed, 28 Jun 17 RH Young GunsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Mt Albert LionsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 19 Jul 17 Stouffville MustangsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 26 Jul 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 30 Jul 17 Mt Albert LionsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 3 Aug 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 9 Aug 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 16 Aug 17 Newmarket LightningTwinney Complex21:00
Sun, 27 Aug 17 RH Young GunsLeno Park21:00
Wed, 30 Aug 17 Mt Albert LionsLions Park21:00
Thr, 7 Sep 17 Stouffville MustangsStouffville Arena21:00
Mon, 11 Sep 17 Aurora UnitedAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 20 Sep 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 27 Sep 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 4 Oct 17 Newmarket LightningAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 11 Oct 17 RH Young GunsAurora Soccer Club21:00