United Schedule

Next United Game:

Thursday, 29 Jun 9:00 pm
Aurora Rangers @Aurora Soccer Club
Time to kickoff
1 days, 22 hours, 51 minutes

 

United Schedule for Summer 2017

DateOpponentLocationKickoff
Wed, 17 May 17 Mt Albert LionsLions Park21:00
Wed, 24 May 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 1 Jun 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 4 Jun 17 RH Young GunsLeno Park21:00
Thr, 15 Jun 17 Stouffville MustangsStouffville Arena21:00
Wed, 21 Jun 17 Mt Albert LionsLions Park21:00
Thr, 29 Jun 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 5 Jul 17 Newmarket LightningFrank Stronach Park21:00
Wed, 12 Jul 17 CUP - Markham ManthersCentennial Park21:00
Wed, 19 Jul 17 Mt Albert LionsLions Park21:00
Wed, 26 Jul 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 2 Aug 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Sun, 13 Aug 17 RH Young GunsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 16 Aug 17 Stouffville MustangsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 23 Aug 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 30 Aug 17 Newmarket LightningAurora Soccer Club21:00
Wed, 6 Sep 17 Mt Albert LionsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 11 Sep 17 Aurora TownAurora Soccer Club21:00
Mon, 18 Sep 17 Newmarket LightningFrank Stronach Park21:00
Thr, 21 Sep 17 SpursAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 28 Sep 17 RH Young GunsAurora Soccer Club21:00
Thr, 5 Oct 17 Stouffville MustangsStouffville Arena21:00
Thr, 12 Oct 17 Aurora RangersAurora Soccer Club21:00